UMB Digital Archive > Woman's Auxiliary of the University of Maryland Hospital > Auxiliary Activities 1970-1979 >

Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:

Title: Officer Election News 1977
NewOfficers_1977.pdf  (2.01 MB)  
Other Titles: Officers Elected
Hospital Auxiliary Elects New Officers
UMH Auxiliary Elects Officers
Date: 1977
Subject Keywords: Woman's Auxiliary of the University of Maryland Hospital
Auxiliary of the University of Maryland Hospital
Hospital Auxiliaries
Description: Includes several articles reporting on the Auxiliary's election of new officers for the 1977-1978 term. Mrs. Peter Rasmussen was elected president. Also includes a captioned photo reading, "Members of the Auxiliary of University of Maryland Hospital, Inc. recently participated in a cardiopulmonary resuscitation course given by UMH's staff development department. Above, left to right are Mrs. Kathy Mullen, nurse training specialist, and auxiliary members Mrs. Thomas B. Connor, Mrs. Gino Zarbin, and Mrs. John D. Young, Jr."
Type: Article
Appears in Collections:Auxiliary Activities 1970-1979

This item is licensed under a Creative Commons License
Creative Commons

Items in UMB Digital Archive are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.


Contact Us | Terms and Conditions of Use | Privacy | Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011-2012 Health Sciences & Human Services Library. All Rights Reserved.